Honda Ruckus License?

Honda Ruckus license

Honda Ruckus license?

What do you need for a Honda Ruckus license?

Well, where I live in Canada the law says that anything below 50 cc doesn’t need a motorcycle license. All I need is a car license! I remember the first ride I took, my adrenaline was pumping. I wasn’t used to going 70 km/hr on 2 wheels before (45miles/hr). But, soon that very same day I was comfortable. Actually the dealer let me take it for a spin before I bought it and said he couldn’t tell I had never ridden a scooter before. It helps to be naturally athletic with good balance. Even in the Honda Ruckus manual it says this.

So, do you have a car license? If yes, then you’ve got yourself a Honda Ruckus license!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

